Jiangsu Keson Environment Technology Co.,Ltd

Construction & decoration waste


Construction & decoration waste


As  a product of urban metabolism,  C&D waste has always been the burden of city development in the process of urbanization. Many cities have been sieged by construction and decoration garbage,.Along with the progress of the garbage disposal technology, the waste of resources value gradually appear, on the international resource recycling and renewable industry booming, the garbage is known as "never depleted mines" gestates unlimited business opportunities.


装修垃圾问题

Component


We have developed decoration garbage sorting system,which are mainly used for decoration waste primary sorting. With the good performance of the decoration sorting facility work, the original decoration waste separated to heavy building materials (brick, concrete block, plate, etc.) light material materials (such as plastic film, paper) tiny particles sand. Achieved the goal of waste reduction, recycling, harmless, with a high degree of automation, less investment, low operation cost advantages


装修垃圾的组成

Solution


According to the research experience of more than 20 years of solid waste, Keson explored and designed advanced decoration waste sorting line to separate valuable materials , such as brick, concrete block as recycled aggregate, For packaging waste, plastic bags, thin film, knitting, can be recycing for RDF or pyrolysis., non-ferrous metal can recycle use other fine waste after sorting is acceptable to land fill


手密装潢垃圾分选线s.jpg

Core sorting equipment



弹跳筛

Bounce Screen: Separation of 3D, 2D and Fine Material


风选机  

 Air separator: Effective separation of materials with different weight and proportion, such as light materials; film, packaging bags, woven fabrics


涡电流

Eddy current can effectively separate non-ferrous metals.

江苏科选环境科技有限公司

建筑装修垃圾


装修垃圾问题


在城市化进程中,建筑装修垃圾作为城市新陈代谢的产物,一直是城市发展的负担,许多城市都面临过建筑装修垃圾围城的困局,随着垃圾处理技术的进步,垃圾的资源价值逐步显现,国际上资源回收与再生行业蓬勃发展,垃圾被誉为“永不枯竭的矿藏”孕育着无限商机。


装修垃圾问题

装修垃圾的组成


我司开发装修垃圾分选系统设备主要用于装修垃圾的初级分选,便于后续建筑垃圾分选处理,从装修垃圾分选出重质建筑材料(砖石、混凝土块、板材等)轻物质料(塑料膜片、纸类等物质)细小颗粒沙土,实现垃圾减量化、资源化、无害化的目标,具有自动化程度高、用人少、投资少、运行成本低等优点。


装修垃圾的组成

装修垃圾的解决方案


我司根据20多年装潢垃圾的研究经验,开发设计出来的装修垃圾分选线,从装修垃圾中回收利用价值的物料,如砖石,混凝土块 分选后作为可回收的骨料,可重新用于建筑,铺路,装潢垃圾中,塑料袋,薄膜,编织物,可用于回收。


手密装潢垃圾分选线s.jpg

核心分选设备



弹跳筛

弹跳筛:分离3D,2D和细碎物料


风选机  

 风选机:有效分离重量比重相差较大的物料,轻物料如;薄膜,包装袋,编织物


涡电流

涡电流,有效将有色金属分选出来。