Jiangsu Keson Environment Technology Co.,Ltd

MSW waste


Present situation


With the development of economy and the improvement of people's living standard, the problem of garbage is becoming more and more serious.Two thirds of China's 668 cities are surrounded by garbage loops.The garbage was buried and burned, causing a series of serious harm.At present, the city life garbage accumulation amount in excess of 6.5 billion tons, occupy 3.5 billion square meters of land, more than 660 cities in China, more than two-thirds of large and medium-sized cities have been surrounded by garbage, a quarter of the city was forced to stretch the way to solve the problem of garbage crisis to the country, causing the secondary pollution, combined with the urban and rural areas of the ecological environment rapidly deteriorating.Combined with the characteristics of domestic waste in various regions in China, our company has developed new treatment equipment, which can separate waste plastics, paper, fabric, ceramics, glass and organic matter from the waste, reduce the volume of waste and expand the usable area of land.


11.jpg


Due to waste the most complex and become the industry recycling the most headache thing, as domestic solid waste classification of consciousness lack, lead to the subsequent processing is very complicated, recyclable material too little, our company after many years of experience, gradually developing a set of perfect living garbage recycling of the integrated solution.


55.jpg


Summary


Firstly, original MSW feed into bag opener or shredder, we use trommel screen to separate MSW waste into different size. waste upto the trommel can be sorting by air separator,separate heav material from light material, light material can make RDF, and heavy material include stone,wooden,glass, ceramic can be selected by eddy current separator. Material under the trommel screen can sorting by star screen, under the star screen are small size fine material, land filled, and upto the star screen, can use air separator separate heavy from light, light material can use for make RDF or pyrolysis, and organic waste can make anaerobic digistion. upto the air separator material can use for recycled aggregate.



22.jpg



66.jpg         33.jpg

Drum screen: primary separation equipment for domestic waste. Star Disc Screening: High-efficient separation of small materials such as fine sand, food residues, degradable organic matter with water content, etc.


          

Air separator: Used for efficient sorting of plastic, film, packaging bags, fabrics and other combustible materials in domestic waste. Eddy Current Separator: Separate non-ferrous metals, avoid the combustion of non-ferrous metals to produce dioxins and other carcinogens, and non-ferrous metals have high recovery value.

江苏科选环境科技有限公司

生活垃圾


生活垃圾现状


随着经济的发展和人民生活水平的提高,垃圾问题日益突出。我国668座城市,2/3被垃圾环带包围。这些垃圾埋不胜埋,烧不胜烧,造成了一系列严重危害。     目前,我国城市生活垃圾累积堆存量超过65亿吨,侵占约35亿平方米土地,全国660多个城市中,已有2/3的大中城市被垃圾包围,有1/4的城市被迫将解决垃圾危机的途径延伸到乡村,导致垃圾二次污染,城乡结合区域的生态环境迅速恶化。 我司结合中国各区域的生活垃圾特点,研发了新型处理设备,可以将垃圾中的废旧塑料,纸张,织物,陶瓷,玻璃和有机物分选出来,减少垃圾的体积,扩大土地的使用面积。


11.jpg


生活垃圾的由于最为复杂,成为业内回收最头疼的事情,由于国内生活垃圾分类意识缺乏,导致后续的处理非常复杂,可回收利用的物料太少,我司经过多年经验的积累,逐步发展完善出一套完善的生活垃圾综合资源化处理的解决方案。


55.jpg


生活垃圾方案概述


通过破袋,破碎和人工大料筛选后的生活垃圾 经过滚筒筛的将物料按照尺寸分拣出来,滚筒筛筛上物一般为大的塑料瓶,易拉罐等,可用于清洗有机物,造粒,筛下物经过星盘筛的处理,含水分以及细沙,细碎的残渣的筛下物可用于厌氧发酵和填埋,星盘筛筛上物经过涡电流分选,将有色金属分拣出来(有色金属有较高的回收价值),而且含有色金属的垃圾如果直接填埋或者燃烧会产生二噁英等有致癌物质; 非有色金属物料经过风选机正负风压分选,将轻物料如,薄膜,塑料,织物挑选出来经过后续干燥处理可作为RDF,送到垃圾焚烧发电厂发电,风选机的筛下物一般为重物,其中石头,瓷砖等可用于建筑骨料。



22.jpg



66.jpg         33.jpg

滚筒筛:用于生活垃圾的初级分选设备。   星盘筛:高效分选滚筒筛的筛下物,如细沙,食物残渣,含水分的易降解有机物等细小物料


          

风选机:用于高效分选生活垃圾中的塑料,薄膜,包装袋,织物等可燃物。  涡电流分选机:分选出有色金属,避免有色金属的燃烧产生二噁英等致癌物质,而且有色金属有较高的回收价值