Jiangsu Keson Environment Technology Co.,Ltd

Service is everywhere ------ our service aim


Keson's service exists anywhere and all the time.Service is unviewable value in the competitve marketing today, Jiangsu Keson environment provides customers with complete pre-sales technical consultation, in-sales support and after-sales service.No matter the distance, all users of Keson will enjoy our lifelong maintenance service.


Fast after-sales service

Keson has a modern management system, and we will quickly feedback the service request to our front-line service personnel and local agents, so that they can arrive at the scene to solve the problem in the first time.

Perfect technical training

Keson will provide perfect training services for each customer, our customers can have a comprehensive understanding of our equipment, as well as correct operation and maintenance.The senior engineers of Keson will also visit our users regularly to investigate the usage of customers and upgrade the equipment according to the feedback of customers, so that our equipment can better meet the actual use requirement of customers.


Fast global delivery

The quality of after-sales service depends on the supply speed of spare parts. Keson provides our customers with all-round service in a 7X24 hour way.Our partners and local agents have sufficient stock of regular spare parts;For special spare parts, we will feedback asap, deliver it soon after the parts finished.

江苏科选环境科技有限公司

服务无处不在------我们永远的理念


服务贯穿了江苏科选环境的整个核心业务,以及设备制造和市场推广过程。市场竞争要求不断增长的提供额外附加值,客户服务也将变得愈加重要。江苏科选环境为客户提供完整的售前技术咨询、售中支持、和售后服务。无论您的机器使用了多长时间,所有江苏科选环境的用户都将享受我们终身维护的服务。


迅捷的售后服务

江苏科选环境拥有现代化的管理系统,我们将以很快的速度把服务请求反馈给我们一线的服务人员和当地代理商,让他们第一时间赶到现场解决问题。


完善的技术培训

江苏科选环境都会为每个客户、代理商提供完善的培训服务,让客户全面的了解我们的设备,以及正确的操作和维护。江苏科选环境的高级工程师也将定时拜访我们的用户,深入调查客户的使用情况,根据客户的反馈意见对设备升级,使我们的设备更加符合客户的实际使用需求。


快捷的全球配送

售后服务的好坏取决于零配件的供应速度,科选环境以7X24小时的方式为我们客户提供全方服务。我们的合作伙伴和当地代理都有充足的常规零配件库存;对于特殊的零配件,我们将当天受理,并且以很快的速度配送。