Jiangsu Keson Environment Technology Co.,Ltd

We value your privacy


KESON is committed to respecting your privacy and abiding by applicable data privacy laws. This Privacy Statement (hereinafter referred to as "Statement") describes how we will collect and use personal data when the Section is selected as a data manager or this Statement applies. "Personal data" refers to information related to you or other identifiable individuals.


We may provide you with additional privacy information for a product or service in the form of additions. We will also provide you with other notifications that you may see during the use of our product or service. If there are differences between these notifications and this policy, they shall prevail.


Software on your device may access your information. Our products or services may contain links to other companies'websites and services, which also have their own privacy policies. We recommend that you read their privacy statements.


We do not require you to provide personal data to the candidate. However, if you choose not to provide personal data to the candidate, we may not be able to provide you with our products, services or all their functions, or we may not be able to respond to your inquiries.


What information do we collect?


When you buy, use or register our products and services, participate in marketing activities or research, or interact with us in other ways, we will collect your personal data and other information. This includes the following categories:



Why do we process personal data?


KESON may process your personal data for the following purposes. It may be for one purpose or for many purposes at the same time.





Choose to process your personal data with your consent, or to complete the transaction you require or authorize, or to provide you with products or services. We may also deal with your personal data as required by law, in order to protect our customers, in order to safeguard the safety of our products and services, and in order to protect the rights and property of your choice.


Will we share personal data?


We will not sell, rent, lease or otherwise disclose your personal data to third parties except in the following circumstances.







What rights do you have?


With regard to your personal data, you have the following rights:


You can exercise your rights by managing your accounts and choices through our products or services, or by contacting us if you can't complete them. In some cases, if you revoke your consent or want us to delete or stop processing your personal data, we may not be able to continue to provide you with relevant services.


If you are not satisfied with the content we provide when exercising your rights, you can contact us and let us know the details. If you are still not satisfied with the results, you have the right to submit complaints to the relevant regulatory authorities.


Changes to this Privacy Statement


KESON may change this declaration from time to time in the event of notification or non-notification. However, if the Section elects to make significant and contrary changes to this statement, it will publish a notice of such changes at the beginning of this statement and on the home page of this website for a period of 30 days. We recommend that you revisit this statement from time to time to understand any such changes made to it.

江苏科选环境科技有限公司

我们重视您的隐私


科选公司承诺尊重您的隐私,并遵守适用的数据隐私法律。本隐私声明(下文简称“声明”)讲述了在科选为数据管理者或本声明适用的情况下,我们将如何收集和使用个人数据。“个人数据”是指与您或其他可识别其身份的个人有关的信息。

我们可能以增补形式为您提供针对某产品或服务的其他隐私信息,还将为您提供其他一些通知,您可能会在使用我们的产品或服务期间看到这些通知。如果这些通知与本政策之间存在差异,则应以这些通知为准。

您设备上的软件可能会访问您的信息。我们的产品或服务可能包含其他公司网站与服务的链接,这些公司也拥有其自身的隐私政策。科选对其他方的隐私实践不负有责任,我们建议您阅读他们的隐私声明。

我们不要求您向科选提供个人数据。但是,如果您选择不向科选提供个人数据,我们可能无法向您提供我们的产品、服务或其所有功能,或者无法回复您的问询。


我们收集哪些信息?


在您购买、使用或注册我们的产品与服务、参加营销活动或研究,或者以其他方式与我们互动时,我们会收集您的个人数据及其他信息。这包括以下类别:



我们为何处理个人数据?


科选可能会出于以下目的而处理您的个人数据。可能只出于一种目的,也可能同时出于多种目的。





科选在您同意的前提下处理您的个人数据,或为了完成您要求或授权的交易或为您提供产品或服务。我们还可能在法律要求的情况下;为了保护我们的客户;为了维护我们产品及服务的安全;及为了保护科选的权利及财产处理您的个人数据。


我们是否会共享个人数据?


除下述情况外,我们不会向第三方销售、出租、租赁或以其他方式披露您的个人数据。







您有哪些权利?


关于科选掌握的您的个人数据,您享有以下权利:


您可以通过以下方式行使您的权利:通过我们的产品或服务管理您的帐户与选择;如无法完成,则可联系我们。在某些情况下,如果您撤销同意或希望我们删除或停止处理您的个人数据,我们可能无法继续为您提供相关服务。


如果您在行使权利时对于我们提供的内容不满意,您可联系我们,告知我们具体情况。如您仍不满意处理结果,您有权向相关监管部门提交投诉。


对此隐私声明的更改


科选可以在发出通知或不发出通知的情况下,不时更改本声明。不过,如果科选对本声明作出重大、相逆的更改,则其会在本声明开头以及此网站的主页上发布有关此类更改的通知,为期30天。我们建议您不时重新访问本声明,以了解对本声明所作的任何此类更改。